Reservations

Modify/Cancel Room
RR

Regal Rewards is an exclusive reward programme tailor-made for frequent travellers staying at Regal Hotels, iclub Hotels and Regala Hotels by offering refined services and unmatched benefits.

Find a hotel

Hong Kong

Regal Hotels

Regal Airport Hotel Chek Lap Kok
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/Regal-Airport-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=6274ef438a064ab19d65c1e314ec4120&hash=9B59FC222C28EB45B0BBBEEF953B5388 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Airport Hotel Chek Lap Kok https://www.regalhotel.com:443/en/regal-airport-hotel 22.318980,113.934282 Regal Airport Hotel, Chek Lap Kok
Regal Hongkong Hotel Causeway Bay
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/Regal-Hongkong-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=6ef4e3b0aae2481984e198339250c6c7&hash=7A1D32CCDCEC3204D6D0C21CB3A2BED5 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Hongkong Hotel Causeway Bay https://www.regalhotel.com:443/en/regal-hongkong-hotel 22.279292, 114.186825 Regal Hongkong Hotel, Causeway Bay
Regal Kowloon Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/Regal-Kownloon-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=e31dafe3d8964457a64872e4dc0ee56a&hash=425943489E7CEFFE8DC35DDBB33854A7 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Kowloon Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui https://www.regalhotel.com:443/en/regal-kowloon-hotel 22.298864, 114.178027 Regal Kowloon Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui
Regal Oriental Hotel Kowloon City
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/Regal-Oriental-Hotel/Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=aaa62661f49643a98d971e902bb2f6a5&hash=F29278C648244B3C03803F77EF17772C /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Oriental Hotel Kowloon City https://www.regalhotel.com:443/en/regal-oriental-hotel 22.329920,114.193047 Regal Oriental Hotel, Kowloon City
Regal Riverside Hotel Sha Tin
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/Regal-Riverside-Hotel/Home/RRH_1/Regal-Rivewrside-Hotel-day-view.jpg?rev=781b3630d4394f0987ad8c38a034d955&hash=E568EC52AB12B5C387C6DDED56A6418D /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-regal.svg Regal Riverside Hotel Sha Tin https://www.regalhotel.com:443/en/regal-riverside-hotel 22.382337, 114.196413 Regal Riverside Hotel, Sha Tin

iclub Hotels

iclub Fortress Hill Hotel Fortress Hill
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/iclub-Fortress-Hill-Hotel/Home/ICFH_About_Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=869d580a793b4688b1b5682c241d4930&hash=A440ECAE3C4F257B3F4D23B948619718 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Fortress Hill Hotel Fortress Hill https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-fortress-hill-hotel 22.287340, 114.192244 iclub Fortress Hill Hotel, Fortress Hill
iclub Mong Kok Hotel Mong Kok
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/iclub-Mong-Kok-Hotel/Home/about_hotel_thumbnail.jpg?rev=1ab3ca10ceeb429d9b4cf81a74dc4927&hash=912DCF85A8C4DEAFA61F6B82215F261B /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Mong Kok Hotel Mong Kok https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-mong-kok-hotel 22.320413, 114.165178 iclub Mong Kok Hotel, Mong Kok
iclub Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/iclub-Sheung-Wan-Hotel/Home/Banner/icsw_home_720.jpg?rev=227a10bae2424a41b0dd83d246f68cee&hash=70207CC13067CC771F5631C741F85979 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-sheung-wan-hotel 22.286384, 114.149236 iclub Sheung Wan Hotel, Sheung Wan
iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/iclub-Sheung-Wan-AMTD-Hotel/Home/ICAMTD_700x460_dimmed.png?rev=52dfe86cfbaa4b7fb28bc14523916735&hash=93E07434BD5E97AF5419E25874816992 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel Sheung Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-amtd-sheung-wan-hotel 22.2867172,114.1491676 iclub AMTD Sheung Wan Hotel, Sheung Wan
iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel To Kwa Wan
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/iclub-To-Kwa-Wan-Hotel/Home/ICMTW_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=b7e577bacf70484899865647c41d485f&hash=18AB05E8FB0C554841B7DB987C629FC2 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel To Kwa Wan https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-to-kwa-wan-hotel 22.316183, 114.188784 iclub To Kwa Wan Hotel, To Kwa Wan
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Wan Chai
https://cdn.regalhotel.com/regala-skycity-hotel/-/media/iclub-Wan-Chai-Hotel/Home/ICWC_About_Hotel_Thumbnail.jpg?rev=5d6dbbd1023f4c3f8e1cf1dbe6fbf3e9&hash=1AE258CCF2892072D35C539B93E4E161 /images/brand/regal/icons/icon-tag-iclub.svg iclub Wan Chai Hotel Wan Chai https://www.iclub-hotels.com:443/en/iclub-wan-chai-hotel 22.277457, 114.175877 iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Wan Chai

No result(s).

Long Stay Enquiry

Looking for a long stay accommodation? Please fill in this Enquiry Form and we will reserve a hotel tour to suit your preference within 24 hours during normal working days.

Contact Information

Name*:

Contact Phone*:

Email*:

Promo Code:

Regal Rewards Member Number:

Stay Information

City

Hotel

Language

Number of Guests*:

Preferred Check In Date*:

Period of Stay*:

Hotel Tour Request

Preferred Date:

Preferred Time:

Message: